Order Test

Step 1: Choose Your Test Type:

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@genetrackcanada.com or call 1-888-828-1899. Laboratory hours are Monday to Friday, from 8am to 5pm PST, 11am to 8pm ET. Orders placed before 2pm PST (5pm ET) on working days are shipped out the same day. Orders placed after 2pm PST (5pm ET) or on weekends, or holidays are shipped out the next business days.